Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My classroom diary!
11 mars 2012

HOME, SWEET HOME


 


8671800-its-time-to-work-says-the-clock

HOLIDAYS ARE FINISHED, IT'S TIME TO SAY : OFF TO SCHOOL ! 



By reading my English binder, I thought of writting something about the text " HOME SWEET HOME " by Gary Soto because I liked it so much. 


This story deals with a Mexican boy that whatched a program called" Leave It To Beaver " wich is about an American Family. He suddenly feels confused and asks questions to his mother. He just tells the differencies he noticed between his Mexican Family and this peculiar way of life (US) that seems better as his life.




 

 sdfgsdgf

 

 

Here are a few differencies the child noticed :

 

                                                                           geqsgzq

            

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Catégories
Publicité
My classroom diary!
Publicité